Slideshow CK

1.) Distortion future face (Speelodic)
2.) In Bloom (Nirvana)
3.) Cool thing (Speelodic)
4.) For whom the bell tolls (Metallica)
5.) Allternate (Speelodic)
6.) Don't cry (Guns'n'Roses)
7.) Half the world (Rush)
8.) When I feel sad (Speelodic)
9.) Cut to the chase (Rush)
10.) Knocking on heavens door (Guns'n'Roses)
11.) Self esteem (Offspring)
12.) Lady in black (Uriah Heep)
13.) Fire water burn (The bloodhound gang)

Christian Pisch: Gesang, Gitarre
Christopher Roth: Bassgitarre
Fabian Hamburger: Schlagzeug


Joomla templates by a4joomla